Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / October 21, 2021

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Ricardo
  • Rovérsio
  • Miguel Flaño
  • Monreal
  • Azpilicueta
  • Puñal
  • Nekounam
  • Masoud
  • Camuñas
  • Pandiani
  • Aranda

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:

About this formation

OSASUNA 2009/10


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.