England Crystal Palace

more Crystal Palace football formations

0 comments / October 26, 2021

Crystal Palace players:

  • Vicente Guaita
  • Joachim Andersen
  • Marc Guehi
  • Joel Ward
  • Tyrick Mitchell
  • Luka Milivojevic
  • James McArthur
  • Conor Gallagher
  • Christian Benteke
  • Jordan Ayew
  • Wilfried Zaha

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Crystal Palace formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Crystal Palace formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.