Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / November 24, 2021

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Éverson
  • Nathan Silva
  • Junior Alonso
  • Guilherme Arana
  • Mariano
  • Allan
  • Jair
  • Nacho Fernandes
  • Matías Zaracho
  • Hulk
  • Diego Costa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.