Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 25, 2021

Dream Team players:

  • 니콜라 페레스 (우루과이)
  • 세사르 몬테스
  • 조안 바스케스
  • 클레멍 미셸린
  • 에릭 빔베르크 (칠레)
  • 미켈 메리노
  • 마르틴 수비멘디 (스페인)
  • 압델라흐만 마그디 (이집트)
  • 손흥민
  • 브리안 힐
  • 라파 미르

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.