Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 25, 2021

Dream Team players:

  • 니콜라 페레스 (우루과이)
  • 조안 바스케스
  • 에즈리 콘사
  • 김민재
  • 피터 에테보
  • 아르투로 비달
  • 에르나니
  • 아담 마시나
  • 이용
  • 손흥민
  • 베다트 무리키 (코소보)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.