Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 25, 2021

Dream Team players:

  • 니콜라 페레스 (우루과이)
  • 조안 바스케스
  • 김민재
  • 루크 아일링
  • 엘세이드 히사이
  • 토마스 링콘
  • 다니엘레 바셀리
  • 루카 모드리치
  • 이르빙 로사노
  • 프란체스코 디 마리아노
  • 두샨 블라호비치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.