Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 8, 2021

Dream Team players:

  • 모하메드 파이살 (몰디브)
  • 로렌초 토넬리
  • 쇼지 겐
  • 김민재
  • 슈신 (중국)
  • 루이스 미야
  • 마리우 후이
  • 우고 마요
  • 마테오 페시나
  • 이고르 마타노비치 (독일)
  • 두반 사파타

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.