Germany Eintracht Frankfurt

by peter.vicey

more Eintracht Frankfurt football formations

0 comments / December 19, 2021

Eintracht Frankfurt players:

  • Kevin Trapp
  • Makoto Hasebe
  • Evan N'dicka
  • Martin Hinteregger
  • Djibril Sow
  • Ajdin Hrustic
  • Filip Kostic
  • Timothy Chandler
  • Daichi Kamada
  • Jesper Lindstrøm
  • Rafael Santos Borré

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Eintracht Frankfurt formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Eintracht Frankfurt formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.