Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 15, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 마놀로 레이나
  • 니코 슐로터벡
  • 김민재
  • 호세 가야
  • 크리스토퍼 트림멜
  • 제바스티안 루디
  • 왈리드 슈르
  • 진징다오 (중국)
  • 오스카르 로드리게스 (스페인)
  • 사이도 베라이노 (브룬디)
  • 가빈 화이트 (북아일랜드)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.