Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 15, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 마놀로 레이나
  • 김민재
  • 로버트 프라이머스
  • 스티브 세던
  • 사예드 이사
  • 제바스티안 루디
  • 페르자니 사시 (튀니지)
  • 진징다오 (중국)
  • 이스마일 엘 하다드 (모로코)
  • 아쉬라프 벤샤르키 (모로코)
  • 가빈 화이트 (북아일랜드)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.