South Korea Daegu FC

more Daegu FC football formations

0 comments / January 15, 2022

Daegu FC players:

  • 에드가
  • 김진혁
  • 세징야
  • 홍철
  • 라마스
  • 이진용
  • 이태희
  • 정태욱
  • 박병현
  • 홍정운
  • 오승훈

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Daegu FC formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Daegu FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.