Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 28, 2022

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • gabriel delfim
  • leo simoni
  • romulo
  • lucas h.
  • hamilton
  • neto
  • alexandre lopes
  • yan
  • luiz filipe
  • dylan
  • felipe felicio

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:

About this formation

time 4 do galo temporada 2022


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.