Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 14, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 윤평국
  • 안토니오 카라치올로
  • 막심 레베르베
  • 신상민
  • 이주용
  • 후셈 에딘 므레지게 (알제리)
  • 바하 압둘라흐만 (요르단)
  • 욘 뵈르켄그렌 (스웨덴)
  • 세징야
  • 이승우
  • 김승준

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.