Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 21, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 알리송 베케르
  • 이브라히마 코나테
  • 버질 판 다이크
  • 앤디 로버슨
  • 다비데 칼라브리아
  • 레온 고레츠카
  • 산드로 토날리
  • 게오르기 요모프 (불가리아)
  • 티모시 웨아
  • 제레미 도쿠
  • 케난 카라만 (터키)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.