U.S.A. Chicago Fire

more Chicago Fire football formations

0 comments / May 23, 2022

Chicago Fire players:

  • 가브리엘 슬로니나
  • 카를로스 테란
  • 와이엇 옴스버그
  • 미겔 앙헬 나바로
  • 보리스 세쿨리치
  • 마우리시오 피네다
  • 페데리코 나바로
  • 셰르단 샤키리
  • 브라이언 구티에레스
  • 스타니슬라프 이바노프
  • 치노소 오포르 (나이지리아)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Chicago Fire formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Chicago Fire formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.