Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 23, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 유리 듀핀
  • 미하 메블리야
  • 셰인 더피
  • 이기제
  • 다비데 차파코스타
  • 줄리오 마지오레
  • 황인범
  • 뱌르키 뱌르카손
  • 가브리엘 코스타
  • 로렌초 인시녜
  • 이반 모랄레스 (칠레)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.