Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 23, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 지안루이지 돈나룸마
  • 우나이 가르시아
  • 에릭 카바코
  • 프란체스코 아체르비
  • 다르코 브라사나치
  • 스콧 맥토미니
  • 정우재
  • 디안드레 예들린
  • 마테이 비드라
  • 조쉬 사전트
  • 호베르투 피르미누

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.