Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 23, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 이리 파블렌카
  • 밀로스 벨리코비치
  • 버질 판 다이크
  • 디안드레 예들린
  • 이기제
  • 테지 사바니에
  • 조르당 페리
  • 와렝 침벰베
  • 아카라윈 사와스디
  • 파리드 불라야
  • 조쉬 사전트

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.