Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 24, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 알렉스 레미로
  • 야닉 베스터고르
  • 조엘 린치
  • 제이슨 데이비슨
  • 샘 롱
  • 톨란트 자카
  • 그라닛 자카
  • 지니 베이날둠
  • 르로이 사네
  • 앙헬 디 마리아
  • 즐라탄 이브라히모비치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.