Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 25, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 이봉 음보고
  • 이브라힘 드레세비치
  • 파벨 보흐니에비츠
  • 필립 막스
  • 타이론 에부에히
  • 마고메드 오즈도에프
  • 조이 피어만
  • 루카 델 라 토레
  • 윌마르 바리오스
  • 조던 라르손
  • 에세키엘 폰세

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.