Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 25, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 닉 포웁
  • 조이르 주라보에프
  • 장린펑
  • 김민재
  • 마이크 오트
  • 세르게이 시도르추크
  • 다이스케 사토
  • 시모네 로타
  • 리엘 아바다
  • 파이살 할림 (말레이시아)
  • 무라트 안나에프 (투르크메니스탄)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.