Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 26, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 위고 요리스
  • 안토니오 뤼디거
  • 얀 베드나렉
  • 웨슬리 포파나
  • 알랑
  • 미하엘 오라체프
  • 맷 타겟
  • 아타나스 제히로프
  • 요샤 보쉬
  • 전진우
  • 링콘 (브라질)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.