Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 28, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 박주원
  • 알렉산드루 에푸레아누
  • 호드리구 카이우
  • 루카스 리마
  • 요나스 스벤손
  • 압둘라 압둘라에프 (우즈베키스탄)
  • 미르자몰 카시모프 (우즈벡)
  • 산자르 투르수노프
  • 대니 그랜트 (아일랜드)
  • 후르시드 기요소프 (우즈벡)
  • 샤흐조드벡 누르마토프 (우즈벡)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.