Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 28, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 우나이 시몬
  • 김민재
  • 마티아스 긴터
  • 카밀 글리크
  • 후안 푸엔테스 (칠레)
  • 이반 오초아
  • 앙토니 카시
  • 루카스 클로스터만
  • 이강인
  • 응코시필레 응코보 (남아공)
  • 라파 미르

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.