Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / August 7, 2022

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Everson
  • Alonso
  • Nathan Silva
  • Arana
  • Guga
  • Otávio
  • Allan
  • N.Fernández
  • Zaracho
  • Pedrinho
  • Hulk

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.