Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 13, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 후세인 칸코네 (쿠웨이트)
  • 리즈키 리드호 (인도네시아)
  • 김민재
  • 디온 쿨스 (말레이시아)
  • 니콜라스 도밍게스
  • 미하일 코즐로프 (벨라루스)
  • 이기제
  • 다르코 라조비치
  • 야니스 이카우닉스 (라트비아)
  • 벤야민 세슈코
  • 안톤 자볼로트니 (러시아)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.