Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / September 7, 2022

Racing Club players:

  • keylor Navas
  • J. Gomez
  • A. Rudiger
  • A. Davies
  • A. Hakimi
  • F. De Jong
  • F. Kessie
  • K. Havertz
  • M. Salah
  • L. Diaz
  • C. Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.