Germany FC Bayern München

by Peter.Vicey

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / September 17, 2022

FC Bayern München players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Matthijs de Ligt
  • Dayot Upamecano
  • Alphonso Davies
  • Josip Stanisic
  • Marcel Sabitzer
  • Joshua Kimmich
  • Thomas Müller
  • Leroy Sané
  • E.M Choupo-Moting
  • Serge Gnabry

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.