Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / September 23, 2022

C Bolívar players:

  • Said Mustafa
  • David Valencia
  • Luis Torrico
  • Anyelo Ortiz
  • Oscar Añez
  • Marcos Andia
  • Diego Navarro
  • Cristian Alvarez
  • Andrés Torrico
  • Maximiliano Nuñez
  • Tommy Tobar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.