Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 24, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 딘 헨더슨
  • 조엘 마팁
  • 버질 판 다이크
  • 애덤 스미스
  • 키어런 티어니
  • 잭 코크
  • 레술 호자에프
  • 조쉬 브라운힐
  • 손흥민
  • 아리프 아이만
  • 무라트 안나에프 (투르크메니스탄)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.