Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 24, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 세르게이 체르니크 (벨라루스)
  • 파벨 야로진스키 (폴란드)
  • 김민재
  • 리카르도 로드리게스
  • 레안드루 바레이루
  • 프렝키 더 용
  • 이기제
  • 정승원
  • 산디 로브리치
  • 코디 가크포
  • 아바트 아임베토프 (카자흐스탄)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.