Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 24, 2022

Dream Team players:

  • 브리스 삼바 (콩고)
  • 김민재
  • 루디 카마초
  • 김진수
  • 앨리스터 존스턴 (캐나다)
  • 빅터 완야마
  • 후니오르 모레노 (베네수엘라)
  • 이강인
  • 손흥민
  • 이재성
  • 콰도 오포쿠 (가나)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.