Colombia CD Los Millonarios

more CD Los Millonarios football formations

0 comments / August 22, 2023

CD Los Millonarios players:

  • Álvaro Montero
  • Wuilker Fariñez
  • cadavid
  • Juan Pablo Vargas
  • andres llinas
  • Román Torres
  • pedro franco
  • Andrés Román
  • Omar Bertel
  • l.ochoa
  • Robayo
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Los Millonarios formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Los Millonarios formation:

About this formation

Mejores jugadores de Millonarios desde el año 2012 hasta la Actualidad


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.