Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / September 19, 2023

Dream Team players:

  • 윤보상
  • 지안 마르코 페라리
  • 황석호
  • 에밀 홀름
  • 호제리우
  • 올리버 스킵
  • 피에르 에밀 회이비에르
  • 이승우
  • 사파위 라시드
  • 마테오 레테기
  • 황의조

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.