Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 20, 2023

Dream Team players:

  • 마누엘 노이이
  • 제이크 오브라이언
  • 김기희
  • 정우재
  • 사엘 쿰베디
  • 아니루드 타파 (인도)
  • 샤메르 쿠티 (말레이시아)
  • 세르지 삼페르
  • 스테피 마비디디
  • 수파촉 사라찻 (태국)
  • 손흥민

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.