Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 21, 2023

Dream Team players:

  • 존 러디
  • 정승현
  • 야닉 베스터고르
  • 파스칼 슈텐첼
  • 다비트 라움
  • 아마두 아이다라
  • 존조 셸비
  • 아르다 귈레르
  • 루카스 모우라
  • 빈첸조 그리포
  • 안드레 페레이라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.