Belarus Dinamo Minsk

more Dinamo Minsk football formations

0 comments / December 2, 2023

Dinamo Minsk players:

  • Hurynovich
  • Kondratiev
  • Pudyshev ©
  • Gotsmanov
  • Prokopenko
  • Aleinikov
  • Yanushevsky
  • Kurnenin
  • Trukhan
  • Borovsky
  • Vergeyenko

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dinamo Minsk formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dinamo Minsk formation:

About this formation

Dinamo Minsk 1982 Soviet Champion


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.