Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 7, 2023

Dream Team players:

  • 김영광
  • 이창용
  • 백동규
  • 김동진
  • 조지 벌독
  • 미켈 메리노
  • 제르송
  • 아놀드
  • 누랄리 자흐실리크 (카자흐)
  • 에베르통 (브라질)
  • 가브리에우 바르보사 (브라질)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.