Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 7, 2023

Dream Team players:

  • 김승규
  • 프란시스코 시에랄타
  • 그랜트 홀
  • 코헨 브래멀
  • 정준연
  • 백승호
  • 임란 루자
  • 아르다 귈레르
  • 안드레 비디갈 (포르투갈)
  • 바르스 알페르 일마즈
  • 바란 데미롤루

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.