England Everton

more Everton football formations

0 comments / December 15, 2023

Everton players:

  • T. Howard
  • J. Yobo
  • P. Jagielka
  • L. Baines
  • S. Coleman
  • M. Fellaini
  • T. Gravesen
  • M. Arteta
  • Richarlison
  • T. Cahill
  • R. Lukaku

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Everton formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Everton formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.