Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 12, 2024

Dream Team players:

  • Benjamín Pereyra Grillo
  • Dante Pepe
  • Valentín Pereyra
  • Giovanni Mecina
  • Ignacio Nardini
  • Lautaro Villamayor
  • Eugenio Donoso
  • Lautaro Martinez
  • Giuliano Reale
  • Julián Frey
  • Luca Torino

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

This is the team of 2nd grade C. Players because they are my classmates and myself and the 3-4-3 because there wasn't a 3-1-2-1-3.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.