Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 12, 2024

Dream Team players:

  • 조던 픽포드
  • 마테이스 더 리흐트
  • 테스 삼바트
  • 프란 가르시아
  • 네이선 패터슨
  • 아마두 아이다라
  • 맥스 파워
  • 자말 무시알라
  • 제시 린가드
  • 손흥민
  • 조엘 코조

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.