Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / February 18, 2024

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Sergio Herrera.
  • Jorge Herrando.
  • David García.
  • Johan Mojica.
  • Rubén Peña.
  • Iker Muñoz.
  • Aimar Oroz.
  • Jon Moncayola.
  • Moi Gómez.
  • Rubén García.
  • Ante Budimir.

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.