National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / June 21, 2010

Korea DPR players:

  • Myong Guk
  • Yun Nam
  • Chol Jin
  • Jun Il
  • Kwang Chon
  • Jong Hyok
  • Yong Hak
  • Yong Jo (c)
  • In Guk
  • Nam Chol
  • Tae Se

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.