France AS Monaco FC

by bujwaiss

more AS Monaco FC football formations

0 comments / September 16, 2010

AS Monaco FC players:

  • Flavio Roma
  • Gaël Givet
  • Julien Rodríguez
  • Patrice Evra
  • Hugo Ibarra
  • Lucas Bernardi
  • Édouard Cissé
  • Akis Zikos
  • Jérôme Rothen
  • Ludovic Giuly (c)
  • Fernando Morientes

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AS Monaco FC formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AS Monaco FC formation:

About this formation

2004 UEFA Champions League Final Squad

Didier Deschamps


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.