France AS Monaco FC

more AS Monaco FC football formations

0 comments / September 22, 2010

AS Monaco FC players:

  • Ruffier
  • Mongongu
  • Thiago Silva
  • Luis Filipe
  • Rafael Da Silva
  • Fellaini
  • Wilshere
  • Alexandre Song
  • Gareth Bale
  • Ashley Young
  • Cameron Jerome

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AS Monaco FC formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AS Monaco FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.