Armenia Ararat Yerevan

more Ararat Yerevan football formations

0 comments / September 29, 2010

Ararat Yerevan players:

  • Marchena
  • Musacchio
  • Capdevila
  • Victor Ruiz/Nunes
  • Khedira
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Xabi Prieto
  • Javi Marquez
  • Reyes
  • Higuaín

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Ararat Yerevan formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Ararat Yerevan formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.