National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / October 7, 2010

Korea DPR players:

  • Ching Jozi
  • Chang Llapa
  • Seng Lomi
  • Ten Den
  • Cheng Kaci
  • Chue Olgen
  • Chung Lilo
  • Yao Nik
  • Lee Bisha
  • Lu Ding Regi
  • Mao Xhevi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:

About this formation

Kush ka ndonje Kalceto?


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.