Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 7, 2010

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Henrique
  • Konko
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • Javi Martinez
  • Griezmann
  • Tiago Gomes
  • Zurutuza
  • Luis García
  • Higuaín
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.