Spain Atlético Madrid B

more Atlético Madrid B football formations

0 comments / October 11, 2010

Atlético Madrid B players:

  • Forlan
  • Kun Aguero
  • Simao
  • Reyes
  • Raul Garcia
  • Thiago
  • Perea
  • Felipe
  • Ujfalusi
  • Godin
  • De Gea

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Madrid B formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Madrid B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.